January 2019   
  • Sing-a-Rainbow

    The registration is now open, check out the flyer here

  • Spiritual Growth Retreat

    Registration for our Spiritual Growth Retreat is now open! 

  • CrossTies

    The Fall CrossTies is now available. 

  • 2019: Resource Book

    The 2019 Resource Book is now available in the member area

  • Legislative Event

    Registration for the 31st annual Texas Legislative Event is now open.  Early registration and hotel registration close on January 6, 2019.

    For mail-in registration, please click here for the form, which can be printed and mailed to the registrar with payment.  (The form is fill-able, meaning that information can be typed directly on it and then the finished form can be printed out.)  Hotel registration is to be made directly with the hotel:  Holiday Inn Austin Midtown, 512-451-5757.  See the registration form for information. 

    For online registration and payment, please click here.  Hotel registration is to be made directly with the hotel.

  • Mission TIes

    The May 2018 reviserd version of the Mission Ties is now available.


Lynne Grandstaff

  Send Email

Vice President

Becky Brown

  Send Email


Becca Bilz Davis

  Send Email


Corliss McBride

  Send Email

Membership Nurture Outreach

Patty Lee

  Send Email

Social Action

Susan Torpy

  Send Email

Education and Interpretation

Charlotte Hill

  Send Email

Spiritual Growth

Judith Graham

  Send Email

Secretary of Progam Resources

Regina Holleman

  Send Email

Communications Coordinator & Webmaster

Anne Ridley-Pleasant

  Send Email

Committee on Nominations

Christi Roberts

  Send Email

Spanish Language Coordinator

Beth Dorcas

  Send Email

Central District President

Edie Snider

  Send Email

East District President

Pamela Pinkerton

  Send Email

North District President

Margaret Gessley

  Send Email

South District President

Donna Jensen

  Send Email

West District President

Linda Beach

  Send Email

Young Women Representative

Tynesha Smith

  Send Email


Christie Roberts

  Send Email

Program Advisory Group

Darlene Alfred

  Send Email

National UMW Board of Directors

Cynthia Rives

  Send Email

CTC Mission Coordinator

Katherine Hunter

  Send Email

Cabinet Representative

Rev. Dr. Lisa Neslony

  Send Email